Skip to main content

Members of Domain Committee for Urban Local Bodies


Secretary, Ministry of Urban Development (MOUD)

Vice Chairperson

Economic Adviser, MOUD

Member Convenor

Director (LSG), MOUD
Members Notification
1. Joint Secretary (Mission), MOUD
2. Joint Secretary (UD), MOUD
3. Advisor (HUD), Planning Commission
4. Director General (Local Bodies), O/o Comptroller & Auditor General of India
5 Director General, Central Statistics Office
6 Controller General of Accounts, Ministry of Finance
7 Chief Planner, Town & Country Planning Organization
8. Nominee of Secretary, Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation
9. Nominee of Secretary, Ministry of Panchayati Raj (MOPR)
10. Nominee of Secretary, Meity
11. Senior Technical Director, NIC, MOPR
12 Senior Technical Director, NIC, MOUD